Home International Uhuru Kenyatta Ends Lockdown

Uhuru Kenyatta Ends Lockdown

Share this News

KAARO KARUNGI | KENYA –  President Uhuru Kenyatta has announced an end to the cessation of movement in five counties labelled disease Infected zones.

The counties include Nairobi, Kajiado, Machakos, Nakuru and Kiambu.

Speaking at State House during the Mashujaa Day celebrations, the President announced that the country had registered a significant drop in Covid-19 numbers hence the need to allow Kenyan to move freely.

Leave a Reply